Midt-Telemark Energi  as

Grønvoldvegen 1, 3830 Ulefoss 
Tlf: 35 94 90 00
Fax: 35 94 90 15 

Vakt telefon: 970 37 295
Epost: firmapost@mtenergi.no

 

Ansatte:

Jon Arne Mørch Jonassen

Adm. dir.
jamj@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949030
Mobil: 91639462

Jan Berge

Økonomisjef
jan@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949017
Mobil: 92660523

Oddvar Steinhaug

Markedssjef
oddvar@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949018
Mobil: 91827245

 

Salg-og kundeservice:

Berit Volleng Sanden

Salgssjef
berit@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949016
Mobil: 95750209

Bente S Nielsen 

Kundekonsulent
bn@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949001
Mobil: 48210063

Tone S Alfheim 

Kunde-og økonomikonsulent
tsa@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949007
Mobil: 48209621

Eva Lindtveit 

Kunderådgiver
eva@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949020
Mobil: 95758530

Bente J Øygarden 

Kunderådgiver
bjo@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949000
Mobil: 99165774

 

Nettavdeling:

Arvid Juve 

Nettsjef
arvid.juve@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949010
Mobil: 91371531

Edvin Nymoen 

Energiingeniør
edvin@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949025
Mobil: 48959757

Oddbjørn Kaasa 

Energiingeniør
oddbjorn@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949045
Mobil: 91719032

Thomas Marum

Sivilingeniør
thomas@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949004
Mobil: 94153737

Kai Fredrik Løvskeid

Energiingeniør
kai@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949044
Mobil: 46412735

Svein Åge Bjerva 

Tekniker
sveinage@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949032
Mobil: 92855872

Jan Sigbjørn Høgstad

Måletekniker
jsh@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949008
Mobil: 97042923

 

Det lokale eltilsyn:

Lise Omsberg

Elsikkerhetsingeniør/
HMS-ansvarlig

lise@mtenergi.no
Telefon: 35949023
Mobil: 48219525